Connecting to Facebook is one of the easiest ways to ensure that your player history is never lost. You can connect to Facebook when prompted within the game, or by clicking on the blue Facebook icon in the bottom right corner of your screen. You have complete control over what is posted to your Facebook page and we will never share your information with others.
Why should I connect with Facebook?
Last Updated: 372d