If you uninstall A-Play Online and you are playing as a guest your progress may be lost. Updating the game should not cause a loss in player data.
The easiest way to ensure your player data is never lost when uninstalling or transferring devices is to connect with Facebook! You can keep your same player history no matter what device you're using and we'll give you 500,000 FREE coins!
Connect to Facebook by pressing the Facebook icon on the main screen.