If you uninstall Lake of the Torches Slots and you are playing as a guest your progress may be lost. Updating the game will not cause a loss in player data. However, make sure to note your User ID and feel free to reach out to our customer support if you have any concerns about your account. Our team would be happy to help.
However, the easiest way to ensure you never lose your player history or progress is to connect with Facebook. You may connect with Facebook when prompted or by clicking on the Gifts Icon at the bottom of your screen. You’ll also be awarded FREE coins!